Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets bimonthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Our Board Members:

Alan Patterson, Chairman

Scott Johnson, Vice Chairman

Jason Hardy, Treasurer

Christy Black

Lynn Doehring

David Frick

Civil Knox

Paul Lang

Nathan Lounder

John Moore